Contact

Museum of Hunting and Horsemanship

ul. Szwoleżerów 9, 00-464 Warszawa
tel.: 22 522 66 30 (secretariat)
fax.: 22 628 46 99
e-mail – mlij@muzeum.warszawa.pl

Reservations – 22 522 66 38
Special offer/ Birthday Party – 22 522 66 47

Director of the Museum

Piotr Hubert Świda, tel.: 22 522 66 30

Associate Director of the Museum

Stefan Olech, s.olech@muzeum.warszawa.pl

The Finance Division

ksiegowosc@muzeum.warszawa.pl; tel.: 22 522 66 43

Chief Accountant  Grażyna Minuczyc, tel.: 22 522 66 46
Specialist  Dorota Kolasa, d.kolasa@muzeum.warszawa.pl
Specialist  Agata Salamończyk, a.salamonczyk@muzeum.warszawa.pl

The Human Resources Division

Chief Ewa Zambrowska, e.zambrowska@muzeum.warszawa.pl; tel.: 22 522 66 30

The Independent Position for Legal Services

Law Consultant Agata Abramowska, a.abramowska@muzeum.warszawa.pl, tel.: 22 522 66 40

The Administration Division

administracja@muzeum.warszawa.pl; tel.: 22 522 66 44

Chief Marek Makówka, m.makowka@muzeum.warszawa.pl

Andrzej Domański, a.domanski@muzeum.warszawa.pl
Beata Cyzio, b.cyzio@muzeum.warszawa.pl

 

The Art Division

sztuka@muzeum.warszawa.pl; tel.: 22 522 66 37

Senior Curator of the Museum Emilia Bzicka, e.bzicka@muzeum.warszawa.pl

The Education & Exhibitions Division

Chief:
Assistant Professor of Museum Urszula Sikorska, u.sikorska@muzeum.warszawa.pl
tel. 22 5226633

Museum Assistant  Mariola Sztorc, m.sztorc@muzeum.warszawa.pl,
tel.: 22 522 66 39

Custodian of Library Service Anna Hrynkiewicz,
a.hrynkiewicz@muzeum.warszawa.pl; tel.: 22 522 66 50

Museum Education Officer Agnieszka Zommer, a.zommer@muzeum.warszawa.pl,
tel.: 22 522 66 38

Guide Ewa Zagawa, e.zagawa@muzeum.warszawa.pl
tel.: 22 522 66 47

Guide Katarzyna Antoszewska, tel.: 22 522 66 42

Assistant Professor of Museum Karina Szarata, kszarata@muzeum.warszawa.pl

 

The Conservation Division

konserwacja@muzeum.warszawa.pl; tel.: 22 522 66 34

Head Conservator Lidia Męczyńska, l.meczynska@muzeum.warszawa.pl;

Senior Renovator Bogumiła Mirocha, b.mirocha@muzeum.warszawa.pl

The Natural Science & Hunting Division

przyroda@muzeum.warszawa.pl; tel.: 22 522 66 35

Museum Assistant  Anna Posłuszna, a.posluszna@muzeum.warszawa.pl

The Hippological Division

hipologia@muzeum.warszawa.pl

Chief:

Senior Curator of the Museum Hanna Łysakowska , h.lysakowska@muzeum.warszawa.pl,
tel.: 22 522 66 41

Senior Curator of the Museum Hanna Polańska, h.polanska@muzeum.warszawa.pl,
tel.: 22 522 66 49

 


Write to us


 

Newsletter

Zapisz się, aby być na bieżąco z najnowszymi aktualnościami i wystawami


22 522 66 30 - sekretariat
e-mail: mlij@muzeum.warszawa.pl

ul. Szwoleżerów 9, 00-464 Warszawa
Show on the map